For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Brown County

  American Advantage Insurance Phone: (920) 406-8784
  ADSI Inc Fax: (920) 406-8785
  1794 Allouez Ave # A E-mail:  
  Green Bay, WI  54311    
       
  Ansay & Associates LLC Phone: (920) 432-7933
  419 S Washington St Fax: (920) 432-7947
  Green Bay, WI  54305 E-mail:  
         
  Associates Insurance Agency, LTD   Phone: (920) 863-3761
  101 Bohemia Dr Fax: (920) 863-8865
  Denmark, WI  54208 E-mail: associns@associnsltd.com
      Wade Knutson- wade@associnsltd.com
      Tracey Koltz- tracey@associnsltd.com
      Sandy Niles- sandy@associnsltd.com
      Mark Pantzlaff- mark@associnsltd.com
      Greg Radue- greg@associnsltd.com
      William Radue- bill@associnsltd.com
       
  Family Insurance Center, LLC   Phone: (920) 494-7036
  2595 Development Dr, Ste 130   Fax: (920) 471-4767
  Green Bay, WI  54311   E-mail:  
       
  Greater Insurance Service Phone: (920) 662-9222
  2160 Velt Ave, Ste 102 Fax: (920) 662-9333
  Green Bay, WI  54303 E-mail:  
       
  Greater Insurance Service Phone: (920) 822-3335
  141 S St Augustine St Fax: (920) 822-3345
  Pulaski, WI  54162 E-mail:  
       
  Johnson Insurance Services LLC Phone: (920) 445-7400
  318 S Washington St  Ste 200 Fax: (920) 619-2805
  Green Bay, WI  54301 E-mail: Pat Lindmark- plindmark@johnsonins.com
      Michelle Witbro- mwitbro@johnsonins.com
      Donna Zeamer- dzeamer@johnsonins.com
       
  Pagel & Associates Insurance Agency Phone: (920) 544-0687
  1600 Shawano Ave Ste 106 Fax: (920) 544-0690
  Green Bay, WI  54303 E-mail: Justin Lardinois- justin@pagelasc.com
      Fred Meinel- fred@pagelasc.com
      Jade Lacount- jade@pagelasc.com
      Kelly Pagel- kelly@pagelasc.com
       
  Spectrum Insurance Group   Phone: (920) 884-2850
  Fox Valley LLC   Fax: (920) 884-2851
  303 Packerland Dr   E-mail:  
  Green Bay, WI  54301      
       
  T I C Inc Phone: (920) 337-1700
  2929 S Ridge Rd Fax: (920) 337-1771
  Green Bay, WI  54304 E-mail:  
       
  Van Drisse Insurance Agency Inc Phone: (920) 499-1056
  2339 Cedar Ridge Ste 1 Fax: (920) 499-4696
  Green Bay, WI  54313 E-mail: LuAnn James- ljames@vandrisseins.com
       
       
  Return to Locator    

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959