For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Dane County

  Above & Beyond Insurance Services Inc   Phone: (608) 203-8666
  6601 Grand Teton Plaza Ste 7   Fax: (608) 203-8668
  Madison, WI  53719   E-mail Margie Brockmann- mbrockmann@abovebeyondins.com
        Chuck Remus- cremus@abovebeyondins.com
         
  Adaptive Insurance Solutions   Phone: (877) 553-4555
  2801 Crossroads, Dr Ste 2200   Fax: (877) 813-2550
  Madison, WI  53718   E-mail  
         
  Affiliated Insurance Agencies of WI LLC   Phone: (608) 273-3361
  3830 Atwood Ave   Fax: (608) 441-8787
  Madison, WI  53714   E-mail info@affiliatedllc.com
         
  Baer Insurance Services Inc   Phone: (608) 830-5800
  9701 Brader Way   Fax: (608) 830-5877
  Madison, WI  53562   E-mail  
         
  Cliff Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 203-8585
  6661 University Ave Ste 108   Fax: (608) 467-5256
  Middleton, WI  53562   E-mail Dennis Cliff- dennis@cliffinsurance.com
         
  Esch Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 437-9308
  122 E Main St   Fax: (608) 437-9309
  Mount Horeb, WI  53572   E-mail:  
         
  Greater Insurance Service   Phone: (608) 221-3996
  PO Box 8633   Fax: (608) 221-0484
  Madison, WI  53708   E-mail  
         
  Greater Insurance Service   Phone: (608) 831-1496
  7609 Elmwood Ave #103   Fax:  
  Middleton, WI  53562   E-mail  
         
  Greene-Niesen Insurance Agency, Inc   Phone: (608) 831-3168
  6810 University Ave   Fax: (608) 831-4656
  Middleton, WI  53562   E-mail Greg Niesen- greg.niesen@greeneniesen.com
         
  Harms Insurance Group   Phone: (608) 837-2484
  804 Liberty Blvd, Ste 203   Fax: (608) 837-4853
  Sun Prairie, WI  53590   E-mail Brenda Heilman- brenda@harmsinsurancegroup.com
         
  Hirschinger Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 837-3611
  715 W Main St Ste B   Fax: (608) 825-6767
  Sun Prairie, WI  53590   E-mail  
         
  Krell Insurance Services   Phone: (608) 845-2666 
  209 S Main St   Fax: (608) 845-2667
  Verona, WI  53593   E-mail Melissa Anderson- melissa@krellinsurance.com
         
  M3 Insurance Solutions Inc   Phone: (608) 273-0655
  3113 W Beltline Hwy   Fax: (608) 273-1725
  Madison, WI  53708   E-mail  
         
  Monty Homewood Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 442-6666
  583 D'Onofrio Dr, Ste 1012   Fax: (608) 663-1322
  Madison, WI  53719   E-mail Monty Homewood- mhomewood@tds.net
         
  Prairie Land Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 251-3009
  2045 Atwood Ave #113A   Fax: (608) 251-3955
  Madison, WI  53704   E-mail James Gayton- james@prairielandagency.com
        Linda Kraus- linda@prairielandagency.com
         
  R & S Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (608) 873-9258
  1520 Vernon St   Fax: (608) 873-3395
  Stoughton, WI  53589   E-mail Holly Paulson- holly@rs-ins.com
        Bruce Rostowfske- bruce@rs-ins.com
         
  R Family Insurance LLC   Phone: (608) 839-6112
  435 W Oak St, Ste C   Fax: (608) 839-6114
  Cottage Grove, WI  53527   E-mail  
         
  Schwarz Insurance   Phone: (608) 831-9660
  6609 University Ave   Fax: (608) 831-9661
  Middleton, WI  53562   E-mail  
         
  Thomas Bradley Insurance   Phone: (608) 845-7979
  1001 Fourier Dr, Suite 100   Fax: (608) 845-9366
  Madison, WI  53717   E-mail Tom Dunn- tdunn@thomasbradleyinsurance.com
        Brad Goll- bgoll@thomasbradleyinsurance.com
         
  Town & Country Ins Services   Phone: (608) 767-3844
  1116 Mills St   Fax: (608) 767-2950
  Black Earth, WI  53515   E-mail tcinsbe@tds.net
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (608) 846-7725
  5008 Linde Lane   Fax:  
  De Forest, WI  53532   E-mail info@tricorinsurance.com
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (608) 288-1800
  2001 W Beltline, Ste 201   Fax:  
  Madison, WI  53713   E-mail info@tricorinsurance.com
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (608) 437-7400
  109 N 8th St   Fax: (608) 723-6440
  Mt Horeb, WI  53572   E-mail info@tricorinsurance.com
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (608) 873-8232
  724 E Main St   Fax:  
  Stoughton, WI  53589   E-mail info@tricorinsurance.com
         
  Wagner Insurance & Financial Inc   Phone: (608) 798-3811
  2201 Eulalia St   Fax: (608) 798-1093
  Cross Plains, WI  53528   E-mail Joanne Ganske- jganske@wagnerinsurance.net
        Mary Grosse- mgrosse@wagnerinsurance.net
        Mary Krantz- mkrantz@wagnerinsurance.net
        Don Svoboda- dsvoboda@wagnerinsurance.net
         
  Wisconsin Insurance Services   Phone: (608) 831-9553
  8201 Excelsior Dr   Fax: (608) 831-4380
  Madison, WI  53717   E-mail Brett Brodbeck- bbrodbeck@wiins.com
        Jessica Dailey- jdailey@wiins.com
         
  Zentner Insurance & Realty   Phone: (608) 669-8431
  PO Box 8   Fax: (608) 455-3111
  Stoughton, WI  53589   E-mail zentner_ins@hotmail.com
         
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959