For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Dodge County

  Anton Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (920) 623-9305
  109 Hillcrest Ct   Fax: (920) 623-9526
  Columbus, WI  53925   E-mail:  
         
  AVID Risk Solutions, Inc   Phone: (920) 885-9648
  211 Corporate Dr, Ste B   Fax: (920) 885-3352
  Beaver Dam, WI 53916   E-mail:  
         
  Choice Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (920) 885-5252
  1011 S Spring St   Fax: (920) 887-8822
  Beaver Dam, WI  53916   E-mail: Dick Biel- rpbiel@choiceins.net
        Jim Imme- jimme@choiceins.net
        Jessica Nowicki- jnowicki@choiceins.net
        Sharon Selchert- sselchert@choiceins.net
        Don Williams- dwilliams@choiceins.net
         
  Mayville Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (920) 387-2140
  1784 Horicon St   Fax: (920) 387-4449
  Mayville, WI  53050   E-mail: Brad Steinbach- bsteinbach@mayvilleinsurance.com
        Cindy Steinbach- csteinbach@mayvilleinsurance.com
         
  Richards Ins of Beaver Dam, LLP   Phone: (920) 8871615
  123 N Spring St   Fax: (920) 887-2851
  Beaver Dam, WI  53916   E-mail: Jill Bradley- jbradley@richardsinsurance.com
        David Fister- dfister@richardsinsurance.com
        Ann Kulka- akulka@richardsinsurance.com
        Bradley Welch- bwelch@richardsinsurance.com
         
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959