For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Langlade County

  Greater Insurance Service Phone: (715) 623-0035
  2215 Progress Blvd   Fax: (715) 623-2935
  Antigo, WI  54409   E-mail  
       
  Kolpack Insurance Agency, Inc Phone: (715) 623-6100
  N4011 US Hwy 45 Fax: (715) 623-5711
  Antigo, WI  54409 E-mail: Jane Kolpack-  jkolpack@kminsantigo.com
       
  T I C Inc  Phone: (715) 623-2317
  DBA Waidelich Insurance Group Inc Fax: (715) 627-7938
  718 Fifth Ave E-mail: Dan Auner- dauner@ticinsurance.com
  Antigo, WI  54409   Paula Spiegl- pspiegl@ticinsurance.com
      Cheryl Statezny- cstatezny@ticinsurance.com
      Tom Waidelich- twaidelich@ticinsurance.com
      General Account- antigo@ticinsurance.com
       
       
  Return to Locator    

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959