For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Milwaukee County

  American Advantage Insurance Group   Phone: (414) 325-2080
  Lindow Agency   Fax: (414) 325-2088
  4700 S 47th St   E-mail:  
  Greenfield, WI  53220      
         
  Clavette Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (414) 425-4646
  11000 W. Janesville Rd   Fax: (414) 425-2446
  Hales Corners, WI  53130   E-mail: Adam Clavette- adam@clavette.com
        Julie Clavette- julie@clavette.com
        Michael Clavette- mjc@clavette.com
        General- insurance@clavette.com
         
  KVS Insurance Solutions LLC   Phone: (414) 327-3800
  7431 W Cold Spring Rd   Fax: (414) 327-3388
  Greenfield, WI  53220   E-mail: Mike Cross- mike@thehouseofinsurance.com
         
  Ladd Agency   Phone: (414) 800-1075
  2206 S Muskego Ave   Fax: (414) 316-9110
  Milwaukee, WI  53215   E-mail:  
         
  M3 Insurance Solutions Inc   Phone: (262) 524-1038
  1425 Discovery Parkway   Fax: (262) 524-1051
  Wauwatosa, WI  53226-1337   E-mail: Dale Van Dam- dale.vandam@m3ins.com
         
         
  Wesley Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (414) 873-4500
  5600 W Center   Fax:  
  Milwaukee, WI  53210   E-mail: Bettie Wesley- bettiew@wesleyagency.com
        Rodney Wesley- rodneyw@wesleyagency.com
         
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959