For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Shawano County

  Asenbrenner Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (715) 526-7788
  1002 E Fifth St   Fax: (715) 526-7785
  Shawano, WI  54166   E-mail: John Asenbrenner- jasenbrenner@frontiernet.net
        Mike Asenbrenner- masenbrenner@frontiernet.net
         
  Hometown Insurance Agency of Shawano Inc   Phone: (715) 526-6390
  1207 E Green Bay St   Fax: (715) 524-3846
  Shawano, WI  54166   E-mail: Mary Beth Clark- mbc@hometowninsurance.net
        Todd Dobberstein- td@hometowninsurance.net
        Ron Schultz- rs@hometowninsurance.net
        Jeanette Wagester- jw@hometowninsurance.net
        Karen Wochos- kw@hometowninsurance.net
         
  Kerstner Agency   Phone: (715) 793-4601
  105 W Rollman St   Fax: (715) 793-1306
  Bowler, WI  54416   E-mail: Kerstner@frontiernet.net
         
  Reisner Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (800) 472-0283
  101 N Cecil St     (715) 758-2135
  Bonduel, WI  54107   Fax: (715) 758-2841
      E-mail: Stuart Reisner- stuart@reisnerinsurance.com
        Sherryl Dobratz- sherryl@reisnerinsurance.com
        Patti Boerst- patti@reisnerinsurance.com
        General Info- info@reisnerinsurance.com
         
  White Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (715) 489-3635
  1004 Fourth St   Fax: (715) 489-3109
  Mattoon, WI  54450   E-mail: Resch- vballkat@hotmail.com
        Mike White- whiteins@hotmail.com
         
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959