For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Waukesha County

  American Advantage Insurance Group   Phone: (262) 363-4000
  D & D Insurance Services LLC   Fax: (262) 363-4005
  919 Main St   E-mail:  
  Mukwonago, WI  53149      
         
  American Advantage Insurance Group   Phone: (262) 548-8070
  Lindow Agency   Fax: (262) 548-0803
  2311 W Silvernail Rd   E-mail:  
  Pewaukee, WI  53072      
         
  AVID Risk Solutions, Inc   Phone: (262) 567-9191
  1674 Old School House Rd, Ste 102   Fax: (920) 347-3303
  Oconomowoc, WI 53066   E-mail:  
         
  Associated Insurance Center of Sussex   Phone: (262) 246-6868
  N64 W24050 Main St # 206A   Fax: (262) 246-9795
  Sussex, WI  53089   E-mail:  
         
  Bentson Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (414) 807-3779
  W237S9725 Par Ave   Fax: (608) 637-3099
  Big Bend, WI  53103   E-mail:  
         
  Bissett-Manke Insurance Agency LLC   Phone: (262) 544-6464
  212 Pearl Ave   Adtnl Phone: (262) 363-7663
  Mukwonago, WI  53149   Fax: (262) 544-6465
      E-mail: bmiagency@gmail.com
         
  Couri Insurance Agency   Phone: (262) 548-8077
  379 W Main St   Fax: (262) 548-8072
  Waukesha, WI  53186   E-mail:  
         
  KVS Insurance Solutions LLC   Phone: (262) 363-7878
  101 N Rochester St   Fax:  
  Mukwonago, WI  53149   E-mail:  
         
  Ladd Agency   Phone: (262) 251-8660
  N91 W17194 Appleton Ave   Fax: (262) 251-2788
  Menomonee Falls, WI  53052   E-mail: Steve Ladd- steve@laddagency.com
         
  Minett Ins Agency Inc   Phone: (262) 567-2873 
  5670 N Lake Rd   Fax: (262) 569-1780
  Oconomowoc, WI  53066   E-mail: minett@execpc.com
         
  P & C Insurance Services Inc   Phone: (262) 784-0990
  405 N Calhoun Rd #205   Fax: (262) 784-1331
  Brookfield, WI  53005   E-mail: Bob Dummer- bdummer@pc-insurance.net
        Kevin Omer- komer@pc-insurance.net
         
  Preferred Insurance Services   Phone: (866) 788-4617
  3215 Golf Rd, Ste 190   Fax: (262) 364-2161
  Delafield, WI  53018   E-mail:  
         
  Rich Carrao Agency   Phone: (262) 542-4676
  S64 W39830 Cty Rd CI   Fax: (262) 495-2740 (Call first, so it can be switched over to fax)
  Dousman, WI  53118   E-mail:  
         
  Security Insurance Agency   Phone: (262) 695-0924
  131 E Wisconsin Ave Ste 102   Fax: (262) 691-1477
  Pewaukee, WI  53072   E-mail:  
         
  Spectrum Insurance Group   Phone: (414) 292-1330
  N81W15014 Appleton Ave   Fax: (262) 946-2994
  Menomonee Falls, WI  53051   E-mail:  
         
  Stokelbusch LLC   Phone: (262) 641-9424
  13035 W Bluemound Rd Ste 104   Fax: (262) 641-0640
  Brookfield, WI  53005   E-mail: Steve Stokelbusch- sstokelbusch@wi.rr.com
Zingen & Braun Insurance Agency Inc Phone: (262) 781-4000
3235 N 124th St Fax: (262) 781-1015
Brookfield, WI  53005 E-mail: Sandi Burghardt- sandiburghardt@zingenbraun.com
Rob Clayton- robclayton@zingenbraun.com
Dave Dunker- davedunker@zingenbraun.com
Jean Dunker- jeandunker@zingenbraun.com
Curt Gundrum- cgundrum@zingenbraun.com
Adam Marshall- amarsh@zingenbraun.com
Wanda Mustopich- wandam@zingenbraun.com
Jim Rebholz- jgrebholz@zingenbraun.com
Adam Sohns- adamsohns@zingenbraun.com
Linda Wren- lindawren@zingenbraun.com
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959