For All Your Property and Casualty Insurance Needs












 


Wood County

  All Insurance Agency Inc   Phone: (715) 387-6307
  1110 N Central Ave   Fax: (715) 384-7742
  Marshfield, WI  54449   E-mail: Grant Reckner- grant1@1allins.com
         
  Chasteen Agency   Phone: (715) 884-2800
  PO Box 128   Fax:  
  Pittsville, WI  54466   E-mail: chaspi@tds.net
         
  The Chasteen-Nash Agency   Phone: (715) 424-2233
  511 8th St S   Fax:  
  Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494   E-mail: chasteen@charter.net
         
  Ginzl Insurance Agency LLC   Phone: (715) 424-2808
  540 Pepper Ave   Fax: (715) 424-2803
  Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54495   E-mail: rogagency@solarus.net
         
  Greater Insurance Service   Phone: (715) 387-4171
  630 S Central Ave, Ste 101   Fax: (715) 387-4397
  Marshfield, WI  54449   E-mail:  
         
  Schwarz Insurance   Phone: (715) 387-0305
  1406 S Central Ave   Fax: (715) 387-1566
  Marshfield, WI  54449   E-mail: Jill Wilcott- jwil@schwarzins.com
         
  Spectrum Insurance Group   Phone: (715) 423-2000
  210 Ninth St S   Fax: (715) 423-4360
  Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54495   E-mail: lsta@wctc.net
        Tim Birkhauser- tbirkhauser@lester-smart.com
        Suzy Haasl- shaasl@lester-smart.com
        Mike Ruesch- mruesch@lester-smart.com
        Joe Treml- jtreml@lester-smart.com
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (715) 387-1266
  1700 N Central Ave, Ste 103   Fax: (608) 374-2438
  Marshfield, WI  54449   E-mail: info@tricorinsurance.com
         
  TRICOR   Phone: (715) 423-5400
  1610 7th St S   Fax: (608) 374-2470
  Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494   E-mail: info@tricorinsurance.com
         
         
  Return to Locator      

 

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ Contact Us - Personnel - Regional Claims  Offices - Hamburg-Stark Division - FAQ] [ Agent Locator ] [ Products ]
[ Claims -
Direct Repair Program - Auto Glass Program - Preferred Towing Program] [ Policyholder Access Only ] [ Agents Access Only
[
Lender Access Only ]  [ Career Opportunities ] [ Links ] [ AM Best Rate ] [ Privacy Notice ]

Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company
8201 Excelsior Dr
Madison, WI  53717
(608) 836-4663
(800) 831-5959